Utah State Fair Park

About Us

"The Utah State Fairpark is home of the annual Utah State Fair, Days of '47 Arena, as well as many other festivals, concerts, and public and private events. The fairpark consists of 65 acres with large grassy areas, mature trees, and multiple historic buildings."

 

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed Holidays
Phone: (801) 538-8400
Fax: (801) 538-8455
Email:  info@utahstatefair.com

 

Administration Staff

Executive Director: Larry Mullenax --- 801-538-8400 --- lmullenax@utahstatefair.com

State Fair & Major Events Director: Judy Duncombe, CFE --- 801-538-8445 --- judy@utahstatefair.com

Sales & Events Director: Grazi Appel --- 801-538-8441 --- grazi@utahstatefair.com

Finance Manager: Holli Buxton --- 801-538-8453 --- holli@utahstatefair.com

Director of Facilities: Craig Greenfield --- 801-538-8472 --- cgreenfield@utahstatefair.com

Programs & Sponsorship: Nicki Claeys --- 801-538-8454 --- nicki@utahstatefair.com

Entry Department & Activities Coordinator: Jenny Anderson --- 801-538-8443 --- jenny@utahstatefair.com

Ticketing & Accounts Payable: Becky Knight --- 801-538-8447 --- beckyk@utahstatefair.com

Accounts Receivable: Michelle Patterson --- 801-538-8444 --- michelle@utahstatefair.com

Events & Sales Coordinator: Madison Moretti --- 801-538-8448 --- madison@utahstatefair.com

 

Board of Directors

Ginger Casper - Tabiona
Tracy Cowdell - Sandy
Wade Garrett – Nephi
Kerry Gibson – Commissioner of Agriculture
Mike Kohler - Midway
Dave Lewis – Salt Lake City
Ted Lewis – Salt Lake City

Paula Martin - Salina
Clay Nielsen – Spanish Fork

Nico Priskos – Salt Lake City
Jim Russell – DFCM Division Director
Jennifer Seelig – Salt Lake City

 

 

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this web site, however, please be cautioned that the current information, rules, and regulations of the Utah State Fair Corporation, as interpreted by Fair Administration and the Board, take precedence over this listing due to the possibility of typographical error or inadvertent omission.